How do I revoke or change sharing permissions?
For Calcium Profiles
You may revoke or change your sharing permissions for a profile at any time by tapping the People icon and tapping Stop Sharing on the profile for which you wish to revoke access.
For Calcium Groups
You may revoke or change your sharing permissions for a Group at any time by emailing email@example.com.
NOTE: If you are sharing specific data related to an employer program, such as the HealthChampion COVID-19 monitoring program, revoking sharing permissions may mean that you could be denied entry to work. You still have the right to revoke your permissions with Calcium, but Calcium does not administer workplace policies for your employer. Please check with your employer for policy information about returning to work before making any changes to your Calcium account.